MORE THAN 10 YEARS OF KNOW-HOW
Your broker for all your financial needs

ALWAYS LISTENING AND READY TO SERVE YOU

INVESTMENTS CAN AT TIMES BE COMPLEX; LET ME SIMPLIFY ALL FOR YOU
ENSURE EDUCATION OF YOUR CHILDREN WITH ADVANTAGEOUS PLANS
WHETHER TO BUY A HOME, SAVE FOR YOUR CHILD'S EDUCATION OR PLANNING YOUR RETIREMENT, I AM HERE TO HELP YOU
Image is not available
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Zahir Hani, Financial Adviser

All your financial needs

We will discuss together all available options. You will make a choice following my advice whether for you or not. At least you will know what is now possible for you. Afterwards, you can resume your day-to-day activities, knowing that your financial future is in good hands.

Free and non-binding financial consultation

With over 10 years of financial experience, I am able to help you find innovative financial solutions, protect and grow your wealth. Ensure sound and prudent risk management for your financial success. Contact me now!

TALKING WITH A FINANCIAL ADVISER TODAY

Let our years of experience be your advantage to reach your financial goals

ABOUT US

Hani Zahir is an independent financial planner with the Insurance Firm NB, on the North Shore of Montreal. Holder of a M.B.A. and a Bachelor in Finance, he has been practicing in the field of financial planning for more than 10 years. After a career spanning several years in business development and coaching, he founded Soumame Prevoyance Assurance Inc., a financial planning firm in 2014. With many years of experience in financial services, Zahir Hani, Security Advisor Financial, an independent partner of NB Insurance Services, ensures that our clients receive first-class service.

OUR BUSINESS PARTNERS

PLUS DU 10 ANS DE SAVOIR-FAIRE
Votre courtier pour tous vos besoins financiers

TOUJOURS À L’ÉCOUTE ET PRÊT À VOUS SERVIR

LES INVESTISSEMENTS PEUVENT PARFOIS ÊTRE COMPLEXE ; LAISSEZ-MOI SIMPLIFIER LE TOUT POUR VOUS
ASSUREZ L'EDUCATION DE VOS ENFANTS AVEC DES PLANS DE PLACEMENTS AVANTAGEUX
QUE CE SOIT POUR ACHETER UNE MAISON, ÉCONOMISER EN VUE DES ÉTUDES DE VOTRE ENFANT OU PLANIFIER VOTRE RETRAITE, JE SUIS ICI POUR VOUS AIDER
Image is not available
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Zahir Hani, Conseiller en sécurité financière

À l’écoute de vos besoins

Nous discuterons ensemble de toutes les options disponibles. Vous ferez un choix suite à mes conseils que ce soit pour vous ou non. Au moins, vous saurez ce qui est maintenant possible pour vous. Par la suite, vous pourrez reprendre vos activités de tous les jours à tête reposée en sachant que votre avenir financier est entre de bonnes mains. 

Consultation financière gratuite et sans engagement

Avec plus de 7 ans d’expérience dans le domaine financier, je suis en mesure de vous aider à trouver des solutions financières innovantes, à protéger et à faire croître votre patrimoine financier. Assurez-vous d’une gestion saine et prudente des risques pour votre réussite financière. Contactez-moi dès maintenant!

PARLER AVEC UN CONSEILLER FINANCIER AUJOURD'HUI

Laissez nos années d’expérience être votre avantage pour atteindre vos objectifs financiers

A PROPOS

Hani Zahir est un planificateur financier indépendant au sein du Cabinet d’assurance du NB, sur la Rive-Nord de Montréal. Titulaire d’une M.B.A. et d’un baccalauréat en finance, il exerce dans le domaine de la planification financière depuis plus de 10 ans. Après une carrière de plusieurs années dans le développement des affaires et le coaching, il a fondé Soumame Prevoyance Assurance Inc., un cabinet de planification financière en 2014. Fort de nombreuses années d’expérience dans les services financiers, Zahir Hani, conseiller en sécurité financière, partenaire indépendant de NB Assurances Services, veille à ce que nos clients reçoivent un service de premier ordre.

NOS PARTENAIRES D'AFFAIRE